China Visa Types

China Visa Service Center San Francisco Office

The China Visa Service Center in San Francisco helps residents in the following states get visas when they are traveling to China: Alaska, Nevada, Oregon, Washington and Northern California counties: Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Humboldt, Inyo, Kings, Lake, Lassen, Madera, Marin, Mariposa, Mendocino, Merced, Modoc, Mono, Monterey, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Benito, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tulare, Tuolumne, Yolo, Yuba. Because of jurisdiction rules enforced by the the Chinese Embassy/Consulates, residents of these states must send their application to our Chinese visa office in San Francisco:

China Visa Service Center

San Francisco Office

1610 Post Street, Suite 303

San Francisco, CA 94115

Phone: (415) 292-5188

Fax: (415) 292-5190

Online inquiry by email:

Or submit the following web form:

Contact form