China Visa Types

China Visa Service Center Washington DC Office

The China Visa office in Washington DC helps residents in the following states get visas when they are traveling to China: Delaware, the District of Columbia, Idaho, Kentucky, Maryland, Montana, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia, Wyoming.Because of jurisdiction rules enforced by the the Chinese Embassy/Consulates, residents of these states must send their application to the address of our Chinese visa office in DC:

China Visa Service Center

Washington DC Office

2233 Wisconsin Avenue NW, Suite 301

Washington DC, DC 20007

Phone: (202) 333-0100

Fax: (202) 333-1120

Online inquiry by email:

Or submit the following web form:

Contact form