## DECLARATION

Since 1 Feb 2020, 2359 hrs (Singapore time), all new visitors with recent travel history to mainland China within the last 14 days have not been allowed entry into Singapore, or to transit through Singapore. The Immigrations and Checkpoints Authority (ICA) has also suspended the issuance of all forms of new visas to those with People's Republic of China (PRC) passports. Singapore's status as a visa-free transit facility for those with PRC passports has also been suspended. Previously issued short-term and multiple-visit visas for those with PRC passports have also been suspended.

From 4 March 2020, 2359 hours (Singapore time) all new visitors with recent travel history to Iran, northern Italy or the Republic of Korea within the last 14 days will not be allowed entry into Singapore, or transit through Singapore. ICA will also suspend the issuance of all forms of new visas to those with Iranian passports. Previously issued short-term and multiple-visit visas for those with Iranian passports will also be suspended. During this period of suspension, they will not be allowed entry into Singapore.

For more details and travel updates, please go to the <u>www.moh.gov.sg</u> and <u>www.ica.gov.sg</u>

I, \_\_\_\_\_, declare that I have not and

will not travel to/from PRC, Iran, Northern Italy or the Republic of Korea within

14 days prior to my arrival in Singapore.

URE:

EMAIL:	
--------	--

TEL. NO. \_\_\_\_\_

DATE: \_\_\_\_\_