

## 2013 List of those countries and areas where exceptional UN Laissez-Passers procedures are in place.

Afghanistan	Mali
Angola	Mauritania
Central African Republic	Myanmar
Chad	Nepal
Congo, Democratic Republic of	Niger
Cote D'ivoire	Nigeria
Eritrea	Pakistan
Ethiopia	Papua New Guinea
Guinea Bissau	Somalia
Haiti	South Sudan, Republic of
Iran, Islamic Republic of	Sudan (incl. UNAMID area of operation)
Iraq	Syrian Arab Republic
Israel, West Bank and Gaza	Timor Leste
Korea, Democratic Republic of	Western Sahara (MINURSO area of operation
Lebanon (incl. UNIFIL area of operation)	Yemen
Liberia	Zimbabwe
Libya	(Thailand – for residence permit purposes)

(Source: United Nations Department of Safety and Security, Division of Regional Operations)